Member entities

Click on logos for members page.

Members only

Login to Bid Dashboard

Members

Torence White

2222 N. Alamo St.
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: (210) 485-0127

Twhite85@alamo.edu

Dwayne Robinson

Paul Elizondo Tower
101 W. Nueva Street, Suite 1019
San Antonio, Texas 78205-3482

Phone: (210) 335-0016

Dwayne.Robinson@bexar.org

Lucynda Massey

3201 Sidney Brooks
San Antonio, TX 78235
Phone: (210) 678-3322

Lucynda@livebrooks.com

Michael Sindon

100 W. Houston, Suite 1900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 207-3922

Michael.Sindon@sanantonio.gov

Maria D Garcia

145 Navarro
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 353-2368

MDGarcia@cpsenergy.com

Shelly Hendrix, CPA, CGMA

900 E. Quincy
San Antonio, Texas 78215
Phone: (210) 547-2200

shendrix@edwardsaquifer.org

Wyndie Applewhite

907 Billy Mitchell Blvd.
San Antonio TX 78226
Phone: (210) 362-7849

wyndie.applewhite@PORTSANANTONIO.US

George Ayala

818 S. Flores
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: (210) 477-6165

George_ayala@saha.org

April Valdez Alcorta

1702 N Alamo St
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: (210) 354-9060 Ext. 43125

aalcorta2@saisd.net

Emily Hanson

100 E. Gunther Street
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: (210) 302-3605

ehanson@sara-tx.org

Marisol V. Robles

2800 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: (210) 233-3420

marisol.robles@saws.org

Pauline Oyer

355-2 Spencer Lane MS#8
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: (210) 358-9112

Pauline.Oyer@uhs-sa.com

Maurice Bridges

800 W. Myrtle
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Phone: (210) 362-2071

Maurice.bridges@viainfo.net