Member Entities

 MEMBER ENTITIES
Click on Logos for members page


Alamo Colleges District Logo

 Andrea Manez

2222 N. Alamo St.
San Antonio, TX  78215
Phone – (210) 485-0139

Amanez@alamo.edu


bexarDwayne Robinson

Paul Elizondo Tower
101 W. Nueva Street, Suite 1019
San Antonio, Texas 78205-3482

Bexar County Constituent Services Director
Office of the County Judge
Phone -(210) 335-0016

Dwayne.Robinson@bexar.org


picture4Lucynda Massey
Procurement & SBEDA Manager

3201 Sidney Brooks
San Antonio, TX 78235

Phone (210) 678-3322
Lucynda@livebrooks.com


 cosa
Michael Sindon
Assistant Director
Economic Development Department
100 W. Houston, Suite 1900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone- (210) 207-3922
Michael.Sindon@sanantonio.gov


Edwards Aquier EAA_LOGO_Color New Logo

Latifah Jackson, CTPM, CTCM
Contracts & Business Development Coordinator
900 E. Quincy
San Antonio, Texas 78215
Phone (210) 222-2204 ext 318
ljackson@edwardsaquifer.org


port-authority-png
Wyndie Applewhite
Contracting Manager
907 Billy Mitchell Blvd.
San Antonio TX 78226
Phone (210) 362-7849

wyndie.applewhite@PORTSANANTONIO.US


picture1
Steve Morando
Director of Procurement
818 S. Flores
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone (210) 477-6165
steven_morando@saha.org



saisd-png
April Valdez Alcorta
Assistant Director |Business Diversity Program
1702 N Alamo St
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone (210) 354-9060 Ext. 43125

aalcorta2@saisd.net


sarr-png
Emily Hanson
Purchasing Coordinator
100 E. Gunther Street
San Antonio, TX 78204

210-302-3605

ehanson@sara-tx.org


saws-png
Marisol V. Robles

SAWS Small, Minority, Woman,
and Veteran-owned Business (SMWVB) Program Manager
2800 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone (210) 233-3420
marisol.robles@saws.org


uhs-png
Eddie Cruz
Director
355-2 Spencer Lane MS#8
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone (210) 3589112

Edward.CruzJr@uhs-sa.com


via-png
Maurice Bridges

Office of Diversity & Federal Compliance
Director of Business/Supplier Diversity Program
800 W. Myrtle
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Phone (210) 362-2071
Maurice.bridges@viainfo.net