Contact the SCTRCA Board of Directors at

Dwayne Robinson

Chairman of the Board

Bexar County Constituent Services Director
Office of the County Judge

Edward Cruz, Jr. MCA

Board Vice Chair

Via Metropolitan Transit

Administrator of Business Supplier/Diversity Compliance
800 W. Myrtle
San Antonio, Texas 78212

Lucynda Massey

Board Treasurer

Brooks Development Authority

3201 Sidney Brooks
San Antonio, TX 78235

Marisol V. Robles

Board Secretary

San Antonio Water System

 2800 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78212


Michael Sindon & Lisa Brice

Board Directors

City of San Antonio

100 W. Houston, Suite 1900
San Antonio, TX 78205

Isa Fernández, MPA

Board Director

Edwards Aquifer Authority

900 E. Quincy
San Antonio, Texas 78215

Wyndie Applewhite

Board Director

Port San Antonio

907 Billy Mitchell Blvd.
San Antonio TX 78226

Steven Morando & April de Leon-Galloway

Board Directors

San Antonio Housing Authority

818 S. Flores
San Antonio, TX 78204

Andrea Tena

Board Director

San Antonio ISD
1215 Austin St.
San Antonio, TX 78208

Latifah Jackson

Board Director

San Antonio River Authority
100 E. Gunther
San Antonio, TX 78204

Tracy Burns

Board Director

University Health Systems
Supplier Diversity Program
355-2 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, TX 78201

Ross Mitchell & Andrea Manez

Board Directors

Alamo Colleges
1743 N. Main Ave, Building 41, Room 102
San Antonio, TX 78212